AS-AP
Organizationsort icon URL City State Type
Concourse of Contemporary Art Minneapolis mn
Coney Island Hysterical Society http://www.philo-mania.com Brooklyn NY
Coney Island Museum Brooklyn ny
Coney Island USA http://www.coneyisland.com Brooklyn NY Alternative Space
Conference on the Fundamental Aspects of Black Art Evanston IL Artist group
Confradia de Artes Y Artesanos Hispanos Santa Fe NM
Connect 3 Newport Beach CA Artist Group
Constitution Project Portland or
Contact Collaborations DBA Videoda and Contact Quarterly http://www.contactcollaborations.com E. Charleston VT
Contemporary Art Workshop http://www.contemporaryartworkshop.org Chicago IL
Contemporary Arts Association of Houston http://www.camh.org Houston TX
Contemporary Arts Center http://www.cacno.org New Orleans LA
Contemporary Arts Center, Cincinnati http://www.contemporaryartscenter.org Cincinnati OH
Contemporary Arts Center, Las Vegas http://www.lasvegascac.org Las Vegas NV
Contemporary Arts Institute of Detroit http://www.thecaid.org Detroit MI
Contemporary Culture, Inc. http://www.contemporaryculture.org/about/index.html Dallas TX
Contemporary Music Forum Washington DC
Contemporary Urban Documentation Artist Group
Control Room http://control-room.org DOWNTOWN LA CA Artist Run Space
Cooper Union for the Advancement of Science and Art New York NY
COSACOSA art at large, Inc. http://www.cosacosa.org Phildelphia PA
Cosanti Foundation Scottsdale az
Cover Periodical
Covington Community Center, Inc. Covington KY
Crackshot Magazine New York ny Periodical
Craft International Publications, Inc. New York ny
Creative Artists Public Service Program New York ny Other
Creative Time http://www.creativetime.org/ New York NY Alternative Space
Criss Cross Double Cross Los Angeles CA Periodical
Cross-Cultural COmmunications Merrick NY
Crossroads Theatre Company New Brunswick nj
Croton Cortlandt Center for the Arts Cortlandt Manor ny Artist Group
Crown Point Press
http://www.crownpoint.com
http://www.magical-secrets.com
San Francisco CA
Cuban Artists Fund http://cubanartistsfund.org New York NY Other
Cuchifritos http://www. artistsai.org/cuchifritos/ New York NY Alternative Space
Cuyahoga County Soldiers & Sailors Monument Commission Columbus OH
d'Art http://d-art.org Brooklyn NY
D.C. Slide Registry of Artists, Inc. Washington DC
d.u.m.b.o. arts center (dac) http://www.dumboartscenter.org Brooklyn NY Alternative Space
Dactyl Foundation for the Arts and Humanities http://www.dactyl.org New York NY Other
Daguerreian Society http://www.daguerre.org Pittsburgh PA
Daily Operation http://www.dailyoperation.org Itinerant Exhibition Space
Dance Theater Foundation New York ny
Dance Theater of Harlem http://www.dancetheatreofharlem.org New York NY
Dance Theater Workshop http://dtw.org New York NY Alternative Space
Danceteria New York ny Nightspot
Danspace Project New York NY Theater
De Appel Alternative Space
DeCordova & Dana Museum & Park Lincoln MA
Deep Dish TV http://www.deepdishtv.org New York NY Film / Video/Radio