AS-AP
Organizationsort icon URL City State Type
Ann Arbor Art Center http://www.annarborartcenter.org Ann Arbor MI
Another Year in LA http://www.anotheryearinla.com West Hollywood CA Gallery
Ant Farm http://artsites.ucsc.edu/faculty/Lord/AntFarm.html San Francisco CA Artist Group/Collective
antena http://www.antenapilsen.com Chicago IL Project Space
Anthology Film Archives http://www.anthologyfilmarchives.org/index2.html New York NY Film / Video/Radio
Anti-Imperialist Cultural Union Newark nj Other
Apartment 2 http://apartment2.wordpress.com/ Los Angeles CA Artist Run Space
Apartment Show http://www.apartmentshow.net/ Itinerant Apartment Gallery
Aperture Gallery http://www.aperture.org New York NY
apexart http://www.apexart.org New York NY Alternative Space
Apple http://www.billyapple.com/ New York NY Alternative Space
Applied Arts http://appliedarts.info Chicago IL Gallery
ARC Gallery http://arcgallery.org/ Chicago IL Artist Group
Architectron New York NY
Archive of Contemporary Music http://www.arcmusic.org/begin.html New York ny Other
Areyto Cultural Program Boston MA
Arizona Commission on the Arts http://azarts.gov Phoenix AZ
Ariztlan Tempe az
Ark Theater Company New York NY
Arlington Arts Center
http://www.arlingtonartscenter.org
http://www.findyourartist.org
Arlington VA
Arlington Cultural Affairs http://www.arlingtonarts.org Arlington VA
Armageddon Oaxaca, Mexico CP Nightspot
Armory Art Center http://www.armoryart.org West Palm Beach FL
Armory Center for the Arts http://www.armoryarts.org Pasadena CA
Arrowmont School of Arts and Crafts http://www.arrowmont.org Gatlinburg tn
Art & Language http://www.lissongallery.com/theArtists/Art&Language/artlanguage.html New York ny Artist Group
Art & Science Collaborations, Inc. http://www.asci.org New York NY
Art Across the Park New York NY
Art Barn Association College Park MD
Art Basics Corporation http://www.art-basics.com Houston TX
Art Center Association Louisville KY
Art Center of Corpus Christi http://www.artcentercc.org Corpus Christi FL
Art Center Sarasota http://www.artsarasota.org Sarasota FL
Art Center/South Florida http://www.artcentersf.org Miami Beach FL
Art Directors Club Gallery http://www.adcglobal.org New York NY
Art for Healing, Inc. http://www.artforhealing.org San Francisco CA
Art Galaxy New York ny Gallery
Art in General http://www.artingeneral.org/ New York ny Alternative Space
Art in Mesa Mesa AZ
Art in the Public Interest http://www.api-online.org/index.html Saxapahaw NC
Art in the Stations http://www.thepeoplemover.com Detroit MI
Art Institute of Southern California Laguna Beach CA School
Art Interactive http://www.artinteractive.org Cambridge MA
Art Machine http://www.14thstreetpainters.org New York NY
Art Matters http://www.artmattersfoundation.org New York NY Other
Art Mission Ltd http://www.artmission.org Binghampton NY Alternative Space
Art Office http://artoffice.org Los Angeles CA Film/Video
Art Omi, Inc http://www.artomi.org New York NY
Art on the Beach http://creativetime.org/archive/?p=140 New York NY Public Project
Art Papers http://www.artpapers.org Atlanta GA Periodical